Andreas Mitsou | Foreign Rights | Kastaniotis Editions S.A.

Browse by author



or download a pdf

Foreign rights catalogue

Foreign rights

Kastaniotis Editions S.A was established in 1968 by Athanassios Kastaniotis, who is today the Chairman and Managing Director of the Publishing Company.

Andreas Mitsou

Andreas Mitsou has written seven collections of short stories, four novels and a novella. His novel The feeble lies of Orestes Chalkiopoulos took the State Novel Prize in 1996, while the Academy of Athens awarded his short story collection Wasps the Kostas Ouranis Literary Award in 2002. In 2007, his novella Mr Episkopakis won the Readers Prize and was translated into Italian (Crocetti Editore).

Bibliography by Kastaniotis Editions S.A: